Book a hotel


Scandic Hotels Group website

Nomination Committee 2024

In accordance with the instruction to the Nomination Committee, Scandic’s Nomination Committee is made up of Scandic’s three largest shareholders as per August 31, 2023, and the Chair of the Board of Directors. The Nomination Committee is composed as follows:

  • Karl Swartling, Stena Sessan AB, Chair of the Nomination Committee
  • Dick Bergqvist, AMF Pension & Fonder
  • Christian Ringnes, Eiendomsspar A/S
  • Per G. Braathen, Chair of the Board of Directors
  • Camilla Köhler, General Counsel and Secretary of the Nomination Committee

Shareholders wishing to submit nominations to the Nomination Committee may do so by email to nominationcommittee@scandichotels.com by December 31, 2023.

Scandic’s Annual General Meeting will be held on May 16, 2024, at Vasateatern, Grand Central in Stockholm.