Book a hotel


Scandic Hotels Group website

Nomination Committee 2023

In accordance with the instruction to the Nomination Committee, Scandic’s Nomination Committee is made up of Scandic’s three largest shareholders as per August 31, 2022 and the Chair of the Board of Directors. Prior to the Annual General Meeting 2023, the Nomination Committee is composed as follows:

  • Karl Swartling, Stena Sessan AB, Chair of the Nomination Committee
  • Dick Bergqvist, AMF
  • Trygve Hegnar, Periscopus AS
  • Per G. Braathen, Chair of the Board of Directors of Scandic Hotels Group
  • Camilla Köhler, General Counsel and Secretary of the Nomination Committee of Scandic Hotels Group

Shareholders wishing to submit nominations to the Nomination Committee may do so by email to nominationcommittee@scandichotels.com by December 31, 2022.

Scandic’s Annual General Meeting will be held on May 9, 2023 at Vasateatern, Grand Central in Stockholm.