• Karl Swartling, Stena Sessan AB, Chair of the Nomination Committee
  • Dick Bergqvist, AMF Insurance & Funds
  • Olof Cato, Formica Capital AB
  • Per G. Braathen, Chair of the Board of Directors of Scandic Hotels Group
  • Camilla Köhler, Secretary of the Nomination Committee of Scandic Hotels Group

Shareholders wishing to submit nominations to the Nomination Committee may do so by email to nominationcommittee@scandichotels.com by December 31, 2020.

Scandic’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday, May 10, 2021 at Vasateatern, Grand Central in Stockholm.