Book a hotel

Nomination Committee 2020

In accordance with the instruction to the Nomination Committee, Scandic’s Nomination Committee is made up of Scandic’s three largest shareholders as per August 31, 2019 and the Chairman of the Board of Directors. Prior to the Annual General Meeting 2020, the Nomination Committee is composed as follows:
  • Kristina Patek, Stena Sessan AB, Chairman of the Nomination Committee
  • Joel Lindeman, Novobis AB
  • Dick Bergqvist, AMF Försäkring och Fonder
  • Per G Braathen, Chairman of the Board of Scandic Hotels Group

Shareholders wishing to submit nominations to the Nomination Committee may do so by email to by December 31, 2019.

Scandic’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday May 11, 2020 at Vasateatern, Grand Central in Stockholm.