Book a hotel


Scandic Hotels Group website

Nomination Committee for Scandic’s AGM 2021 appointed

Press release | Financial information | 16 Oct, 2020 | 08:30 CEST | Regulatory
In accordance with the instruction to the Nomination Committee, Scandic’s Nomination Committee is made up of Scandic’s three largest shareholders as per August 31, 2020 and the Chair of the Board of Directors. Prior to the Annual General Meeting 2021, the Nomination Committee is composed as follows:
  • Karl Swartling, Stena Sessan AB, Chair of the Nomination Committee
  • Dick Bergqvist, AMF Insurance & Funds
  • Olof Cato, Formica Capital AB
  • Per G. Braathen, Chair of the Board of Directors of Scandic Hotels Group
  • Camilla Köhler, Secretary of the Nomination Committee of Scandic Hotels Group

Shareholders wishing to submit nominations to the Nomination Committee may do so by email to nominationcommittee@scandichotels.com by December 31, 2020.

Scandic’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday, May 10, 2021 at Vasateatern, Grand Central in Stockholm.

For more information, please contact:

Henrik Vikström, Director Investor Relations, Scandic Hotels Group
Email: henrik.vikstrom@scandichotels.com
Phone: +46 709 528 006


Choose language

Choose type


Thank you. You will get an e-mail message to activate your subscription.