Book a hotel


Scandic Hotels Group website

New Nomination Committee for Scandic Hotels Group

October 11, 2016 | 07:30 CET | Categories: Corporate press releases | Regulatory

The Nomination Committee prior to Scandic’s Annual General Meeting 2017 is made up of Scandic’s three largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board of Directors and is composed as follows:

  • Joel Lindeman, Novobis AB, Chairman of the Nomination Committee.
  • Stephan Leithner, Sunstorm Holding AB.
  • Lars-Åke Bokenberger, AMF AB.
  • Vagn Sørensen, Chairman of Scandic Hotels Group.

Shareholders who would like to make suggestions to the Nomination Committee are welcome to email nominationcommittee@scandichotels.com by December 31, 2016 at the latest.

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday, 10th of May, 2017 at Scandic Continental, Vasagatan 22, Stockholm, Sweden.

Scandic Hotels Group (publ) is required to publish this information in accordance with the EU’s Market Abuse Regulation and the Swedish Securities Market Act. The information was submitted for publication October 11, 2016 at 07:30 CET.

For further information, please contact:

Ann-Charlotte Johansson, VP Communications & IR
Email: ann-charlotte.johansson@scandichotels.com
Phone: +46 (0)72 180 22 44


Choose language

Choose type


Thank you. You will get an e-mail message to activate your subscription.