Book a hotel

Nomination Committee 2019

In accordance with the instruction to the Nomination Committee, Scandic’s Nomination Committee is made up of Scandic’s three largest shareholders as per August 31, 2018 and the Chairman of the Board of Directors. Prior to the Annual General Meeting 2019, the Nomination Committee is composed as follows:
  • Joel Lindeman, Novobis AB, Chairman of the Nomination Committee
  • Johan Wester, Stena Sessan AB
  • Trygve Hegnar, Periscopus AS
  • Per G Braathen, Chairman of the Board of Scandic

Shareholders wishing to submit nominations to the Nomination Committee may do so by email to by December 31, 2018.

Scandic’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 7, 2019.