Book a hotel

Media

We work constantly to provide good service to journalists and bloggers who want to know more about our business. Please contact us at:

Director of communications

Elin Westin
+46 70 277 75 26
elin.westin@scandichotels.com

 

Media Contact Denmark

Jette Steen
Communication Manager & PA to Country Head, Scandic Denmark
+45 3348 0455
jette.steen@scandichotels.com

Media Contact Europe

Michel Schutzbach
Managing Director (Non-Nordics)
michel.schutzbach@scandichotels.com

Media Contact Finland

Kati Puukko
Marketing & Communication Director, Scandic Finland
+358 40 563 7049
kati.puukko@scandichotels.com

Media Contact Norway

Tine Birkeland
Marketing & Communication Director, Scandic Norway
+47 922 11 936
tine.birkeland@scandichotels.com

Media Contact Sweden

Heidi Wold
Communication Director Sweden
+46 706 305 817
heidi.wold@scandichotels.com

We work constantly to provide good service to journalists and bloggers who want to know more about our business. Please contact us at:

Director of communications

Elin Westin
+46 70 277 75 26
elin.westin@scandichotels.com

 

Media Contact Denmark

Jette Steen
Communication Manager & PA to Country Head, Scandic Denmark
+45 3348 0455
jette.steen@scandichotels.com

Media Contact Europe

Michel Schutzbach
Managing Director (Non-Nordics)
michel.schutzbach@scandichotels.com

Media Contact Finland

Kati Puukko
Marketing & Communication Director, Scandic Finland
+358 40 563 7049
kati.puukko@scandichotels.com

Media Contact Norway

Tine Birkeland
Marketing & Communication Director, Scandic Norway
+47 922 11 936
tine.birkeland@scandichotels.com

Media Contact Sweden

Heidi Wold
Communication Director Sweden
+46 706 305 817
heidi.wold@scandichotels.com